Seafront Travelers Series

The Travellers Series is an essential part of the Philippine Hobie experience.  The series runs from October thru May, with one weekend regatta per month for a total of 6 Regattas. The Travellers Series Championship is a team’s combined result of all the regattas.

The 4 main events are The Punta Fuego Regatta, The Tali Beach Regatta, The Philippine Hobie National Championship, and The Round Taal Volcano Regatta. But past series have also included regattas in Anvaya Cove,  Hamilo Coast, Puerto Galera, Subic Bay, Iloilo, Boracay & Corregidor.

Schedule of events

Travelers Series 1
November 17-18
Round Taal Vocano Regatta

Travelers Series 2
November 24-25
Tali Beach Regatta

Travelers Series 3
January 19-20
Punta Fuego Regatta

Travelers Series 4
May 4-5
Seafront Residences
H16 Nationals

Download Notice of Race

The Seafront Residence Round Taal Volcano Regatta
A Seafront Travelers Series ’18-‘19 event
Featuring Governors Cup 2018, Noel Lim Memorial Race 2018
November 17-18

Hobie 16 Race Results

OZ Goose Race Results 


Special thanks to

News & Updates

Start typing and press Enter to search